Celebrities in DR

You are on your own. The Army is MIA and our government is gone! There are no communications of any kind. Cities and towns have gone dark, and zombies fill the streets. The dead have risen and it would seem to be the end of the world. Help me, Mommy!

Moderators: Immortals, Supreme Beings, Old Ones

What type of celebrity would you (allow to) play?

Singer - (Pop) Britney Spears "He's eaten my brains, ya'll"
5%
Singer - (Other) Tom Jones "She's a Zombie. woah woah woah she's a Zombie"
5%
Actor - (A-list) Will Smith "Didn't I already do this movie?"
5%
Actor - (F-list) Corey Feldman "Well I have some experience with vampires."
8%
Celeb for no good reason - Ashley Dupre / Chocolate Rain Guy "Some are bit and others feel the pain, Chocolate Rain"
3%
Reality Show - Host or contestant "You're fired." *pulls trigger*
5%
Sports Star - Lance Armstrong "I lost a nut to cancer. I won't lost to you! AHHH!!!"
6%
Hollywood Worker - Director, Producer, Writer, etc "*ramblings of Woody Allen about zombies*"
2%
Notable TV Hosts - Oprah / Larry King "Please welcome, Bradgelina-zombie" "mrawwwnnnnnnnn" "fascinating"
2%
World Leaders - Obama "I've come to bring change and hope for humanity"
3%
Super Models - Adriana Lima "What do you mean the zombies will notice me wearing these angel wings?"
4%
Famous Person in an Industry - Stan Lee "This reminds of the time Wolverine kicked some zombie tail in Issue 342"
9%
Writer/Artist/etc - Steven King "Suddenly, you're attacked by a man-eating lamp" "We're playing a zombie game"
7%
Other - Samuel L. "Mother F'n" Jackson "'mrawwwnnnnnnnn' Do you speak it?"
15%
Any of the Above - "As long as it's not Amy Winehouse"
20%

Total votes: 118

DtMK
Hero

Re: Celebrities in DR

Unread post by DtMK »